Real Murcia vs Real Madrid  20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Gillette Soccer Special  20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Werder Bremen  20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Energie Cottbus vs Freiburg  20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET FSV Frankfurt vs Schalke 04  20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Kaiserslautern vs Arminia Bielefeld  20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET St.Etienne vs Bordeaux  20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Empoli  20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Manchester United vs Wolverhampton  21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Ceuta vs Barcelona  22:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Pachuca vs Tigres  03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pumas UNAM vs Atlas